Andrea McNaughton

Executive Director BAH, MA

For more than 10 years, Andrea has dedicated herself to finding creative ways to engage Londoners with their history, heritage, and culture. Andrea loves cultivating community and is always looking to connect with new collaborators.

Follow Andrea on Twitter: @MuseumAndrea


Dhira Ghosh

Community Engagement & Events Manager

Dhira loves bringing people together. From planning London's largest cultural celebration, Doors Open London, or helping newcomers experience London's culture for the first time, Dhira is the cornerstone of all of our most successful projects.


Chelsea Preston

Grants Officer

After pursuing her education in Waterloo and Toronto, Chelsea has returned to her home city of London to support the heritage and culture sector. She has a background in Political Science and Global Studies, and more recently shifted her focus to fundraising in the non-profit sector. Chelsea is eager to play a role in the cultivation of an open community that embraces opportunities to explore the spaces and people around us.


Katie Anderson

Public History Research Assistant

Katie is a research assistant with the London Heritage Council until April 2019. Katie earned her BAH and MA in History from the University of Guelph, and is currently a student in the Public History MA program at Western University. Originally from the Waterloo Region, Katie has previously worked in education and programming roles at the Kitchener-Waterloo Art Gallery, Wellington County Museum and Archives, as well as Schneider Haus Museum. Katie is also a certified Ontario teacher. She is excited to learn more about London’s heritage.


Board of Directors

Christian D’Andrea – Board Chair

Matt Thompson – Vice Chair

Tristin Hill – Treasurer

Josh Dent  – Past Chair

Gregg Bereznick

Lauren Haberer

Zeba Hashmi

Lashia Jones

Susanne Kim


If you would like to contact the London Heritage Council team, please use the form below.

Name *